1,000 friends giving $35 = Adoption Paid For!

A few days ago, my brother Jordan and I were talking about the cost of our adoption from Ethiopia. He said, “How many “friends” do you have on facebook & the Willet band facebook?” As I looked, there were over 5,000 “friends” that desire to stay connected with our life and/or enjoy our music. His simple, yet inspiring thought was this;

“If 1,000 friends from facebook gave $35 towards your adoption, you would reach the goal of $35,000 to adopt your son from Africa!”

Wow! How encouraging to look at it this way. $35 one time. Not each month, not each year, but ONE TIME!

Yesterday we received all of our dossier paperwork, so the adoption is underway!

The time is now to stand up for our son in Ethiopia. We are asking for 1,000 people to give $35 today.

Join us….

DONATE: CLICK HERE

 

Jeremy & Kat Willet

One thought on “1,000 friends giving $35 = Adoption Paid For!

  1. Such a cool outlook on it. I would donate to you personally but unfortunately I am not able to do so financially. I will lift you up in prayers as you undergo this task a fund raising for your son.

Leave a comment